Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Ledgestone Insurance Group, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Don Endress

President/Owner
don.endress@ledgestone.com

Austin Endress

Senior Vice President/Owner
austin.endress@ledgestone.com

Nate Heinold

Vice President
nate.heinold@ledgestone.com
309-657-9971

Mark Friedrich

Risk Advisor
mark.friedrich@ledgestone.com

Bryce Silverthorn

Risk Advisor
bryce.silverthorn@ledgestone.com

Ed Riesberg

Risk Advisor
ed.riesberg@ledgestone.com

Stan Cohen

Risk Advisor
stan.cohen@ledgestone.com

Gabe Meiss

Operations Manager
gabe.meiss@ledgestone.com

Brenda Decker

Account Manager, Commercial Lines
brenda.decker@ledgestone.com

Tammy Bjork

Account Manager, Personal Lines
tammy.bjork@ledgestone.com

Mandy Majors

Account Manager, Commercial Lines
mandy.majors@ledgestone.com

Rick Gorshe

Safety & Risk Control
rick.gorshe@ledgestone.com

Kayla Silvio

Account Executive
kayla.silvio@ledgestone.com